Search
Monday, September 27, 2021

Board of Directors | IWFA.com

List of International Window Film Association Board of Directors. Visit IWFA.com today or give us a call at 276.666.4932.


The IWFA Board is comprised of leader representatives from our manufacturer, distributor, and professional dealer memberships. Each is committed to fulfilling the mission of the IWFA and serving on various committees. The IWFA also has access to professional consultants on legislative issues. 

Board of Directors

Tammy Trivette | Eastman

tltrivette@eastman.com

Chair-Manufacturers Committee & Chair-Government & Advocacy Committee

Author: IWFA Admin
0 Comments

Guanqian Fang | Suzhou Jinlan Nano Technology Co. Ltd.

fgq@jinlannami.com

0 Comments

Rain Liu | Sanyou Dissan

sales@sanyoudissan.com

Author: IWFA Admin
0 Comments

Andrew Decastecker | Interwest

Andrew@interwestdc.com

Chair - IWFA NWF Committee

Author: IWFA Admin
0 Comments

Daniel Cvelbar | Avery Dennison

daniel.cvelbar@averydennison.com

Author: IWFA Admin
0 Comments

Gary Clark | Solar Gard / St. Gobain

Gary.R.Clark@saint-gobain.com

Author: IWFA Admin
0 Comments

John Parker | National Security & Window Filming

johnp@nationalwindowfilming.com

IWFA Vice-President

Author: IWFA Admin
0 Comments

Jonathan Thompson | Sunsational Solutions

jonathan@sunsationalsolutions.com

IWFA Secretary & Co-Chair-Members Action Committee

Author: IWFA Admin
0 Comments

Jim Freeman | Tint America

jim@tintamerica.com

0 Comments

Jinwei Zhang | Dalian Allied Nanotech

jwzhang@zonling.com

Author: IWFA Admin
0 Comments

Jim Black | Madico Window Film

jblack@madico.com

Jim Black, Chair-IWFA Communications & Education Committee

Author: IWFA Admin
0 Comments

Jack Mundy | Dealer Select, Inc.

jack@ener-gard.com

IWFA President

Author: IWFA Admin
0 Comments

Peter Elliott | 3M Company

ptelliott@mmm.com 

Author: IWFA Admin
0 Comments

Steve Fricker | Pro-Tint Inc

stevefricker@protint.com

0 Comments

Scott Davidson | Johnson Window Films

sdavidson@johnsonlaminating.com

0 Comments

Vic Wang | KDX

wangjj@kdxfilm.com

Author: Anonym
0 Comments
RSS
Copyright 2021 by IWFA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top