Search
Monday, September 27, 2021

Window Film Manufacturers | IWFA.com

List of all the IWFA manufacturers and their contact information. Visit IWFA.com today or give us a call at 276.666.4932.


Window Film Manufacturers

The following manufacturers are members of the IWFA and generously support it's mission of educating the public, both consumers and professionals alike, on the many benefits of window film.  Their commitment to the overall health and expansion of the industry is commendable. Please support them in turn by visiting their websites and obtaining information about their products. 

ZHE JIANG SHICHUANG OPTICS FILM MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD.

Hongsheng Zhang
www.zjgswf.com
info@zjgswf.com
No.183,Fangjiadai Road
Haiyan Economic Development District
Jiaxing, Zhejiang  China 314300
Telephone: 057187162897

 

0 Comments

Suzhou Jinlan Nano Technology Co.,Ltd

Sean Torkington
sean@jinlannami.com 
www.jinlannami.com
No. 82 Putian Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Wuzhong Qu, Suzhou Shi, Jiangsu Sheng China 215347 
Telephone:  +86-512-6799-0996 

0 Comments

KDX

Michael Zhang
Tel: 1-877-492-9210 (Toll Free)
m.zhang@kdxamerica.com

Author: Anonym
0 Comments

Rain Liu | Sanyou Dissan

sales@sanyoudissan.com

Author: IWFA Admin
0 Comments

Eastman Chemical Company Advanced Materials - Performance Films

Tammy Trivette
tltrivette@eastman.com
PH: 423.677.6997

Author: Anonym
0 Comments

Avery Dennison

Daniel Cvelbar
PH: 800.660.5559
8080 Norton Parkway 
Mentor Oh 44060

Author: Anonym
0 Comments

Johnson Laminating & Coating Inc.

Scott Davidson
Info@JohnsonLaminating.com

PH: 800.321.2104

Author: Anonym
0 Comments

Saint-Gobain Solar Gard LLC

Kendall Combs
PH: 858.614.1293

Author: Anonym
0 Comments

3M Commercial Solutions Division

Raghu Padiyath
Author: Anonym
0 Comments

Madico Window Films

Jim Black
jblack@madico.com
PH: 951.236.0515

Author: Anonym
0 Comments

Dalian Allied Nanotech Company, LTD

Jinwei Zhang
jwzhang@zonling.com
PH: 400.600.2900

 

Author: Anonym
0 Comments
RSS
Copyright 2021 by IWFA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top